Volleyball Australia Awards – Congratulations WA Winners!

Congratulations are in order to 4 people from our WA volleyball community who were acknowledged with Volleyball Australia Awards presented at the Annual Awards Dinner last month:

  • Walter Lebedew Administrator of the Year – Robyn Kuhl
  • Joe Hiller National Coach of the Year – Martin Suan
  • Bob Foot National Referee of the Year – Dani Francis
  • Ted Kalkhoven Most Outstanding Australian Male Player – Luke Perry

Well done to these exceptionally worthy award recipients – your impressive commitment and dedication to our sport is very much appreciated and deserving of this recognition!











Glenn Morley (DSR Consultant) & Robyn Kuhl











Glenn Morley & Martin Suan











Glenn Morley & Dani Francis