2015 Coaching Staff – AJVC & School Sport WA

It is with pleasure that Volleyball WA announces the following 2015 Australian Junior Volleyball Championship Head of Delegation and Coaches, and also the School Sport WA Coaching staff for the U16 WA team:

VWA Staff for 2015 Australian Junior Volleyball Championships

Head of Delegation – Robyn Fittock


U19W Angie Ayers

U19W AC Steve Petsos

U17W Rachelle Brammer

U17WD Carly Walters

U17W AC – Darren Beltman

U19M Mitchell Collins

U19M AC Steve Petsos

U17M Travis Luff

U17M AC Max Wason, David Hedge & Jimmie Mok


School Sport WA Staff for 2015 Australian School Sport Volleyball championships

Tour Leader – Lorraine Feddema

U16W Coach: Dixie Hyatt

U16W Manager: Jennifer Heal

U16M Coach: Kieran Cranley

U16M Manager: David Hedge


Congratulations and thank you to each of you for volunteering help the ongoing development of our talented WA athletes!