2015 Alcohol.Think Again State Championships Results

Congratulations to all the winners and a big thank you to all the teams who participated in the 2015 Alcohol.Think Again State Championships.

A big thank you to Luke Smith for handing out the medals and trophies, and Darrel Fox for the presentations.

Thank you to Dani Francis, John Hunt, Greg Hunt and Renae Harvey for being the referees for the finals.

Lastly, a big Thank you to all our sponsors: Healthway with the message of Alcohol.Think Again, Department of Sport and Recreation, Sunday Times, Hit 92.9, Mikasa. Without your contiued support, these events are not possible.

Please find the results attached

2015 Alcohol.Think Again WA State Championships Final Placings