ATABT#4 Cottesloe Final Placings

The Alcohol. Think Again Beach Tour Round #4 was held at Cottesloe on the weekend.

Melissa Johnson & Shelby Maher won the AAA Women’s, Jackie Bovell & Nikki Milne won the AA Women’s division.

Ben McRobb & Warren Jones won the AAA Men’s, Chris Day & Cam Gilhome won the AA Men’s division.

Please click on the link below to see the full set of results.

Total Points Summary Cottesloe