Superleague off to a Super Start!

Featuring over four hundred of the best Indoor Beach Volleyball athletes from 8 different centres within Western Australia, the Indoor Beach Volleyball Superleague is an event like no other. Split into four rounds – players converge into a single location to battle it out for the day against the other 7 centres in a fast-paced, short game series in an event that is a sight to be seen.

The teams are not only competing to secure titles within their respective division – they are also competing to score points for their centre to crown the overall Superleague champion centre, and bragging rights for the year to follow.

Last year’s winners Ossie Park just got over the 2021 winners the Malaga Allstars so expect some rivalry between these two centres in 2023 given the results from round one. See the ladder below.

For more information, you can visit