WA winners at Volleyball Australia Annual Awards

Congratulations to the Volleyball Australia Annual Award Winners from WA:
Volunteer of the Year – Local/State – Nick Wells
Walter Lebedew Administrator of the Year – State – Helen Shields
Bob Foot Referee of the Year – National – Irene Alonso-Chartier
Most outstanding player junior beach (men) – Paul Burnett 
Most outstanding player senior indoor (men) – Luke Perry

We thank you for your dedication and commitment to our sport.  For the full list click here.