Volleyball WA Awards 2013

What a great night!

This year Volleyball WA held their annual dinner at Claremont Yacht Club, where guests were treated to sumptuous food and great company.

Thanks to everyone who made an effort to come down and congratulations to all of the winners on the night!


Geoff McIntyre MVP Super League Men/Male Indoor Player of the Year
Award Sponsored by Australian Volleyball Warehouse

Kable Monck

Div 1 Men

Tom Park

Div 2 Men

Adam Kempen

Div 3 Men

Lachlan Hunt

U/16 Men

Callum Crooke

Super League Women/Female Indoor Player of the Year
Award Sponsored by Flight Centre Tenille Ryan

Div 1 Women

Michelle Hilbrands

Div 2 Women

Casey Freed

Div 3 Women

Hannah Rodoreda

Div 4 Women

Brittany Griffiths

U/18 Women

Tara Maciupa

u/16 Women

Tess Ravan

Order of Merit Recipients

Marty Bertuliet

Kate Buckley

Brendan Buckley

Paul Prindiville

Dave Van Weert

Stuart Luff

Rookie Referee of the Year
Award Sponsored by Accolades Awards and Trophies

Renae Harvey

Referee of the Year

Derek Scales

Coach of the Year
Award Sponsored by Elson Volley

Gavin Lewis

Rookie Coach of the Year

Travis Luff

International Player of the Year
Award Sponsored by Blackburne Property Group

Jen Day

Administrator of the Year Award (Trevor Williams)
Sponsored by VWA

Stuart Carr

Life Member

Gavin Lewis

Club Champion
Sponsored by VWA ECU Chequers

Regional Champion
Sponsored by VWA

Busselton Volleyball Association

Beach MVP Male

Casey Grice

Beach MVP Female

Jen Day

Male Beach Player of the Year

Cole Durant

Female Beach Player of the Year

Tara West

Junior Male Player of the Year

Luke Perry

Junior Female Player of the Year

Shelby Maher