School Sport WA teams announced

Congratulations to the following players on their selection to the Under 16 SSWA indoor Volleyball teams for 2016.  These teams will be travelling to Sydney from 20th to 26th August to represent WA.

Tour Leader: Lorraine Feddema


Abbey Smith Rossmoyne SHS
Jasmine Serra Mercedes College
Abigail Turek John XXIII College
Kate Gibson Rossmoyne SHS
Freya Beattie Penrhos College
Tess Bowers Mercedes College
Kyra Sanchez Penrhos College
Amelia Onamade Rossmoyne SHS
Maya Burnett Saint Mary’s AGS
Tessa Browne Penrhos College
Eliza Parnell Saint Mary’s AGS
Kirsty Gordon MLC


Coach: Kieran Cranley

Manager: Jen Heal



Logan Watson Rossmoyne Senior High School
Zak Dempsey Aquinas College
Ky Landers St Stephen’s School
Toby Lynn Aquinas College
Lewis Peach Mandurah Baptist College
Tylen Keizer Trinity College
Sheehan Howie Mandurah Baptist College
Lachlan Mclean Aquinas College
Nicholas Wittering Mandurah Baptist College
Paola Cuaresma Yule Brook College


Travelling coach: Ryan Lockyer

Non-travelling Coach: Mike Dempsey

Manager/Assistant Coach: Greg Hunt